Already purchased but still being prompted to upgrade? If you subscribed but can't access all content, here are some things to try:

  • Make sure you're logged into the correct account that you subscribed under.
  • Completely close/kill your app, then relaunch it. This should refresh your connection to the app and force it to acknowledge your shiny new subscription.
  • iOS: Go to your More Menu > Restore Purchase to resync your iOS purchase.
  • Android: Let us know via the chat or feedback@picmonic.com so we can resync it for you. 
  • If you are still experiencing access issues, please email us at feedback@picmonic.com to let us know!

When reaching out to us about access issues, please include screenshots of your purchase receipt, and of your More Menu > Profile/Settings pages. 

Did this answer your question?