If you purchased via the Apple iOS store:
All subscriptions purchased through Apple iOS must be cancelled through Apple, per their terms. Head here and follow their instructions for cancellation.
Canceling the iOS free trial:
When starting a free trial through our iOS app, you’ll be asked to select a subscription. On the 7th day of the 7-day trial period, the subscription you selected will begin.
You can cancel the free trial before the end of this period if you do not wish to continue with Picmonic. You can do so through iTunes, and if you need a little help, here’s a useful guide that can show you how!
If you purchased via Picmonic.com or Android:
Monthly, semesterly, and annual members can cancel their future payments at any time. However, once an order has been processed, the order cannot be cancelled. There are absolutely no cancellation fees. Just follow these quick steps to cancel future payments:
- Click the "More" button on your main navbar.
- Click "My Subscriptions"
- Click "Cancel future payments" link next to your active subscription.
- You will be walked through a series of steps to confirm your cancellation, and receive a confirmation email when you have successfully canceled.
If you would like to cancel your subscription, make sure you follow these steps before 12 AM Eastern Standard Time on the day BEFORE re-billing, otherwise you will continue to be billed.
Once you cancel your future payments, you will not see any more subscription charges unless you restart your account. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, we'll let you hold onto all of your Picmonics until the account cancels automatically at the end of your billing period.
You can always just shoot us an email at email@example.com so we can help you out with cancelling your recurring subscription!How do I cancel a subscription?