It is not advisable (and against our terms and conditions) to share Picmonic accounts for a few different reasons - only one person can be logged into an account at a time. Also, with multiple people using the same account, this would get very confusing for our system to track your learning progress, and would cause auto-log outs due to multiple devices being used.

A large part of why Picmonic is so effective is our Daily Quiz with spaced repetition. Our system keeps track of how you answer the multiple-choice quiz after learning a Picmonic, and delivers you a daily quiz tailored to what you have studied based on that every day. Having more than one user in an account would cause a lot of inaccuracies in your learning progress.

Did this answer your question?