You can archive any Pathway or Playlist that you don't wish to appear by going to the More menu (three-dot icon) and selecting the “Archive” option.

If you’d like to unarchive any of these later on, you can click on the gear icon in your Browse menu to manage your Courses.

From there, you can just select what you’d like to unarchive from that three-dot More menu again!

Did this answer your question?