Are you not seeing the option to cancel from your Subscriptions Page? It’s important to note that you have to cancel from the same place you originally signed up. For example, if you subscribed to Picmonic on the website, the subscription has to be canceled from there. If you subscribed through the iOS or Android app, cancel through iTunes or Google Play..  😊

Below are specific instructions on how to cancel from the IOS App Store, Picmonic website, and Android Google Play store. 

If you purchased via the Apple iOS store:

All subscriptions purchased through Apple iOS must be cancelled through Apple, per their terms. Head here and follow their instructions for cancellation.

Canceling the iOS free trial:

When starting a free trial through our iOS app, you’ll be asked to select a subscription. If your trial isn't canceled on the 6th day, the subscription you selected will initiate. (This is how Apple’s system works)

You can cancel the free trial before the end of this period if you do not wish to continue with Picmonic. You can do so through iTunes, and if you need a little help, here’s a useful guide that can show you how!

If you purchased via Picmonic.com or Android:

Cancel future payments at any time for a Monthly, semesterly, or annual subscription. There are absolutely no cancellation fees. Just follow these quick steps to cancel future payments:

  1. Click the "More" button on your main navigation bar.
  2. Click "My Subscriptions"
  3. Click the "Cancel future payments" link next to your active subscription.
  4. You will be guided through a series of steps to confirm your cancellation, and receive a confirmation email when you have successfully canceled.

If you would like to cancel your subscription, make sure you follow these steps before 12 AM Eastern Standard Time on the day BEFORE re-billing, otherwise you will continue to be billed.

Once you cancel your future payments, you will not see any more subscription charges unless you choose to resubscribe. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, you will still have full access to your account until it automatically at the end of your billing period.

You can always just shoot us an email at feedback@picmonic.com so we can help you out with cancelling your recurring subscription!

Did this answer your question?