When starting a free Premium trial through our iOS app, you’ll be asked to select a subscription plan. If your subscription is still active on the 7th day of the 7-day trial period the subscription you selected will begin and you’ll continue to have access to all of Picmonic’s helpful content! 

You have the option to cancel the free trial any time before the 7th day of the trial period if you do not wish to continue with Picmonic (per iOS’s policies). Since the subscription was started through iTunes, it has to be canceled from there as well because it was processed through your iTunes account. 

If you’re not familiar with cancelling iOS subscriptions, here’s a useful guide that can show you how!

If you have any questions please reach out to us at feedback@picmonic.com or through the chat widget. We’re always here to help! 

Did this answer your question?