Did you sign up through the web version of Picmonic and don’t want to subscribe for more than one month or year? You can easily cancel future billing by going to your Subscriptions page and clicking on the link to “Cancel future payments.”
You can do this immediately after subscribing and your payment has been processed. If you choose to do so, you’ll still retain full access for the remainder of the time you paid for! After doing so, you'll receive an email confirmation that your future renewals have been successfully canceled. Don't worry, canceling just means future billing has been canceled.
Mobile Apps: All subscriptions purchased through Apple or Android must be cancelled through the respective devices since the subscription was processed through either iTunes or Google Play.