Already purchased but still being prompted to upgrade?

Here are some things to try:

  • Completely close/kill your app, then relaunch it. This should refresh your connection to the app and force it to acknowledge your shiny new subscription.
  • Go to your More Menu > Restore Purchase to resync your iOS purchase.
  • If neither of those work, please email us at feedback@picmonic.com to let us know!
Did this answer your question?