Monthly and Annual Premium members can cancel their future payments at any time. However, once an order has been processed, the order cannot be cancelled and is non-refundable past 7 days of your date of purchase. There are absolutely no cancellation fees.
To cancel your recurring subscription, just follow these quick steps:
1. Click the "More" button on your main navbar.
2. Click "My Subscriptions"
3. Click "Cancel future payments" link next to your active subscription.
4. You will be walked through a series of steps to confirm your cancellation, and receive a confirmation email when you have successfully canceled.
Once you cancel your future payments, you will not see any more subscription charges unless you resubscribe to Picmonic Premium. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, you will still be able to use the remaining access you've paid for until the end of the billing period, or when your subscription concludes. If you would like to cancel your recurring subscription, make sure to send in your cancellation request before 12 AM Eastern Standard Time on the day BEFORE re-billing, otherwise, you will continue to be billed for the following month/year. Of course, you can always just shoot us an email at email@example.com so we can help you out with canceling your monthly recurring subscription!
iOS NOTE: All subscriptions purchased through Apple iOS must be cancelled through Apple. Head here and follow their instructions for cancellation.