Monthly members can cancel their future monthly payments at any time. However, once a monthly order has been processed, the order cannot be canceled and is non-refundable. There are absolutely no cancellation fees.
To cancel your monthly recurring subscription, just follow these quick steps:
- Click the "More" button (the three dots icon in your nav bar).
- Click "My Subscriptions"
- Click "Cancel future monthly payments" link next to your active subscription.
- You will be walked through a series of steps to confirm your cancellation.
If you would like to cancel your monthly subscription, make sure you follow these steps before 12 AM Eastern Standard Time on the day BEFORE re-billing, otherwise you will continue to be billed for the following month.
Once you cancel your future monthly payment, you will not see any more subscription charges unless you restart your account. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, we'll let you hold onto all of your Picmonics until the account cancels automatically at the end of your billing period.
You can always just shoot us an email at email@example.com so we can help you out with canceling your monthly recurring subscription!